Our Leadership

Phelan-McDermid Syndrome Foundation Board of Directors

Phelan-McDermid Syndrome Foundation Advisory Board

Committee Chairs, Staff, US and International Representatives

(Click tabs to toggle through tables)

COMMITTEECHAIRPERSONEMAIL
CommunicationNick Assendelftsg22q13@aol.com
Conference PlanningVeronica Frunzivfrunzi@att.net
Global PartnersSue Lomassue@pmsf.org
Family SupportAngie Fosterangie.j.lin@gmail.com
FinanceChris Jauchcjauch@crescentgroveadvisors.com
FundraisingJennifer Randolphjen@pmsf.org
Legislative / AdvocacyAshley Shattlesashleyshattles.lac@gmail.com
RegistryMegan O'Boylemeganoboyle@gmail.com
Research SupportOPEN
STATEREGIONREPE-MAIL
AlaskaRegion 1 (North)Laryssa Moreheadmorehed@msn.com
IdahoRegion 1 (North)Laryssa Moreheadmorehed@msn.com
MontanaRegion 1 (North)Laryssa Moreheadmorehed@msn.com
OregonRegion 1 (North)Laryssa Moreheadmorehed@msn.com
WashingtonRegion 1 (North)Laryssa Moreheadmorehed@msn.com
WyomingRegion 1 (North)Laryssa Moreheadmorehed@msn.com
CaliforniaRegion 1 (South)Angie Lin Fosterangie.j.lin@gmail.com
HawaiiRegion 1 (South)Angie Lin Fosterangie.j.lin@gmail.com
NevadaRegion 1 (South)Angie Lin Fosterangie.j.lin@gmail.com
IowaRegion 3 (West)Cynthia Schaussschauss@cox.net
MinnesotaRegion 3 (West)Cynthia Schaussschauss@cox.net
NebraskaRegion 3 (West)Cynthia Schaussschauss@cox.net
North DakotaRegion 3 (West)Cynthia Schaussschauss@cox.net
South DakotaRegion 3 (West)Cynthia Schaussschauss@cox.net
WisconsinRegion 3 (West)Cynthia Schaussschauss@cox.net
KansasRegion 3 (North)Kelley Salisbury-Thorson22q13region3@mail.com
ArkansasRegion 3 (North)Kelley Salisbury-Thorson22q13region3@mail.com
MissouriRegion 3 (North)Kelley Salisbury-Thorson22q13region3@mail.com
OklahomaRegion 3 (North)Kelley Salisbury-Thorson22q13region3@mail.com
TexasRegion 3 (South)Kristina Fisherkristinafisher.pmsf@yahoo.com
LouisianaRegion 3 (South)Kristina Fisherkristinafisher.pmsf@yahoo.com
DelawareRegion 4 (South)Jenna Cohen Goldblattjennagoldblatt@gmail.com
MarylandRegion 4 (South)Jenna Cohen Goldblattjennagoldblatt@gmail.com
West VirginaRegion 4 (South)Jenna Cohen Goldblattjennagoldblatt@gmail.com
VirginiaRegion 4 (South)Jenna Cohen Goldblattjennagoldblatt@gmail.com
Washington D.CRegion 4 (South)Jenna Cohen Goldblattjennagoldblatt@gmail.com
VermontRegion 4 (North)Kelsey Guindonkguindon@comcast.net
New HampshireRegion 4 (North)Kelsey Guindonkguindon@comcast.net
Rhode IslandRegion 4 (North)Kelsey Guindonkguindon@comcast.net
ConnecticutRegion 4 (North)Kelsey Guindonkguindon@comcast.net
MassachusettsRegion 4 (North)Kelsey Guindonkguindon@comcast.net
PennsylvaniaRegion 4 (Central)Abi Fiore & Ashley Gabrielregion4central@gmail.com
New YorkRegion 4 (Central)Abi Fiore & Ashley Gabrielregion4central@gmail.com
New JerseyRegion 4 (Central)Abi Fiore & Ashley Gabrielregion4central@gmail.com
TennesseeRegion 5 (North)Shelly Thompsonbrish0519@yahoo.com
North CarolinaRegion 5 (North)Shelly Thompsonbrish0519@yahoo.com
South CarolinaRegion 5 (North)Shelly Thompsonbrish0519@yahoo.com
AlabamaRegion 5 (South)Mandy Alvaradonewchanges15@yahoo.com
FloridaRegion 5 (South)Mandy Alvaradonewchanges15@yahoo.com
GeorgiaRegion 5 (South)Mandy Alvaradonewchanges15@yahoo.com
MississippiRegion 5 (South)Mandy Alvaradonewchanges15@yahoo.com
UtahRegion 3 (West)Megan Highfield-Stewartmsshorty@cox.net
ArizonaRegion 3 (West)Megan Highfield-Stewartmsshorty@cox.net
ColoradoRegion 3 (West)Megan Highfield-Stewartmsshorty@cox.net
New MexicoRegion 3 (West)Megan Highfield-Stewartmsshorty@cox.net
MichiganRegion 9Darla Schaefersmilingdarla@gmail.com
IndianaRegion 9Darla Schaefersmilingdarla@gmail.com
IllinoisRegion 9Darla Schaefersmilingdarla@gmail.com
KentuckyRegion 9Darla Schaefersmilingdarla@gmail.com
OhioRegion 9Darla Schaefersmilingdarla@gmail.com
MaineRegion 4 (North)Kelsey Guindonkguindon@comcast.net
COUNTRY/AREAREGIONREPE-MAIL
Northern IrelandRegion 6Trudy McReatrudymurray@btinternet.com
IrelandRegion 6Trudy McReatrudymurray@btinternet.com
The United KingdomRegion 6Alison Turneralisonjaneturner@hotmail.com
The United KingdomRegion 6Victoria Feddersonvictoriafedderson@gmail.com
The United KingdomRegion 6Kat Pondkat@teampond.co.uk
Canada, AlbertaRegion 7 (West)Jim Colejimcheeser@yahoo.com
Canada, British ColumbiaRegion 7 (West)Jim Colejimcheeser@yahoo.com
Canada, ManitobaRegion 7 (West)Jim Colejimcheeser@yahoo.com
Canada, SaskatchewanRegion 7 (West)Jim Colejimcheeser@yahoo.com
Canada, New BrunswickRegion 7 (East)Stephanie LeClerc/Cindy McPhedronregion7east@pmsf.org
Canada, NewfoundlandRegion 7 (East)Stephanie LeClerc/Cindy McPhedronregion7east@pmsf.org
Canada, Nova ScotiaRegion 7 (East)Stephanie LeClerc/Cindy McPhedronregion7east@pmsf.org
Canada, OntarioRegion 7 (East)Stephanie LeClerc/Cindy McPhedronregion7east@pmsf.org
Canada, Prince Edward IslandRegion 7 (East)Stephanie LeClerc/Cindy McPhedronregion7east@pmsf.org
Canada, QuebecRegion 7 (East)Stephanie LeClerc/Cindy McPhedronregion7east@pmsf.org
AustraliaRegion 8Megan Toolemegan.toole@hotmail.com.au
New CaledoniaRegion 8Megan Toolemegan.toole@hotmail.com.au
New ZealandRegion 8Megan Toolemegan.toole@hotmail.com.au
IndiaRegion 8Megan Toolemegan.toole@hotmail.com.au
AustraliaRegion 8Rebecca Salisburybecksalis@hotmail.com
New CaledoniaRegion 8Rebecca Salisburybecksalis@hotmail.com
New ZealandRegion 8Rebecca Salisburybecksalis@hotmail.com
IndiaRegion 8Rebecca Salisburybecksalis@hotmail.com
MexicoRegion 10Alejandra Mendozaaleja_santi06@hotmail.com
South AmericaRegion 11 (South)Ljubitza Karlezilkarlezi@icloud.com
Central AmericaRegion 11 (Central)Francines Reyesfrancines95@hotmail.com
BrazilRegion 11 (East)Claudia Spadoniclaudia.pmsfbrasil@gmail.com
SpainRegion 12 (East)Norma Alhambraalhambraj@yahoo.es
SpainRegion 12 (East)Juan Ramón Rodríguezjuanramonrh@gmail.com
PortugalRegion 12 (West)Ana Domingosdomingos.ana@gmail.com
PortugalRegion 12 (West)Rui Barbosa Guedesrui.barbosaguedes@gmail.com
BelgiumRegion 13Frédérique Meuniernomade86@wanadoo.fr
FranceRegion 13Frédérique Meuniernomade86@wanadoo.fr
GermanyRegion 14Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
NetherlandsRegion 14Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
ItalyRegion 15Arianna Laghiarianna@generalfishtrade.com
MaltaRegion 15Arianna Laghiarianna@generalfishtrade.com
DenmarkRegion 16Torunn Borgersentrb@markvn10.com
FinlandRegion 16Torunn Borgersentrb@markvn10.com
NorwayRegion 16Torunn Borgersentrb@markvn10.com
SwedenRegion 16Torunn Borgersentrb@markvn10.com
AlbaniaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
AustriaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
Czech RepublicRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
BosniaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
BulgariaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
SlovakiaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
CroatiaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
HerzegovinaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
HungaryRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
LatviaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
MacedoniaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
MoldovaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
RomaniaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
SloveniaRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
SwitzerlandRegion 17Gaby Reimanngaby.reimann@web.de
MalaysiaRegion 18Nadiah Hanim Abdul Latifnadiahhanim@gmail.com
IndonesiaRegion 18Nadiah Hanim Abdul Latifnadiahhanim@gmail.com
ThailandRegion 18Nadiah Hanim Abdul Latifnadiahhanim@gmail.com
PhilippinesRegion 18Nadiah Hanim Abdul Latifnadiahhanim@gmail.com
BruneiRegion 18Nadiah Hanim Abdul Latifnadiahhanim@gmail.com
SingaporeRegion 18Nadiah Hanim Abdul Latifnadiahhanim@gmail.com
PolandRegion 19Beata Skowronskowronek188@gmail.com
GreeceRegion 20Rodoula Papafingosrodapabe@yahoo.gr
TurkeyRegion 20Rodoula Papafingosrodapabe@yahoo.gr
IsraelRegion 20Irena Shimshelashvilishimshik24@yahoo.com
ChinaRegion 21Tiffany Wutiffany_118@163.com
TaiwanRegion 21Tiffany Wutiffany_118@163.com
PMSF | Phelan-McDermid Syndrome Foundation